Web credit OII Model Advisory Committee Acknowledgement OII Services Members Login Data Contributors
Associations Index to EPW Index to Indian Journals Experts in Open Source Software Social Science and Management Institutes
Collaboration with LIS Depts. Thesis & Dissertations Union Catalogue-Journals Working Papers Conferences/Workshops in India

Advisory Committee Members
Technology Group
Mr.Lingaraj Panda, IGIDR, Mumbai
Mr.Mukesh Pund, NISCAIR, New Delhi
Mr.Siddhartha, Verus Solutions, Hyderabad

Social Scientists
Dr.Ram Manohar Reddy, EPW, Mumbai
Library & Information Scientists
Dr.G.K.Manjunath, IGIDR, Mumbai ( OII Coordinator)
Prof (Dr.) S.L.Sangam, KUD, Dharwad
Dr.S.M.Pujar, IGIDR, Mumbai
Dr Ravinder Kumar Chadha, Joint Secretary, Lok Sabha Secretariate, New Delhi Dr.P.G.Goswami, CSL, New Delhi
Mr.Anil Kumar, IIMA, Ahmedabad
Mr.P.K.Jain, IEG, New Delhi